/Locate Us
Locate Us 2018-11-11T12:19:20+00:00

CORPORATE OFFICE

Star Infomatic Pvt. Ltd.
B1-626, 2nd Floor, Janak Puri,
New Delhi-110058, India
Toll Free: +91 9899002699 
Phone: +91 11 41586770 | +91 9810494260
Email: info@star-technologies.co.in
www.star-technologies.co.in

INDIA

Andhra Pradesh/Telangana – Hyderabad

Star Infomatic Pvt. Ltd.
304, Sai Datta Arcade,
Himayatnagar, Hyderabad – 500028
Email: hyderabad@star-technologies.co.in
Phone: +91-9899002699

Karnataka – Bangaluru

Star Infomatic Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No.11,House of Lords,15&16,
St.Marks Road,Adjoining MG Road,
Bangaluru-560001
Email: bangalore@star-technologies.co.in
Phone: +91-9870456622

Madhya Pradesh – Bhopal

Star Infomatic Pvt Ltd.
508, 4th Floor,
Corporate Business Chamber,
Plot No.17, ISBT Commercial Complex,
Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal,
Madhya Pradesh – 462001
Email: bhopal@tar-technologies.co.in
Phone: +91-987454499

Punjab – Ludhiana

Maruti Fiber Com
Cabin 103, 1st Floor, SCO-18,
Feroze Gandhi Market,
Ludhiana, Punjab – 141001, India
Email: ludhiana@star-technologies.co.in
Phone: 9990896660

Assam

Star Technologies,Assam
Village-Azara Gosaipara. P.O/P.S-Azara
Guwahati, Assam-781017
Mob: +91-9899002699
assam@star-technologies.co.in

Kerala – Kochi

C P Enterprises
Address: Canal Road, Kallupalam,
Kottakkakom Ward
Kollam-691013, India
Email: cpenterpriseskollam@gmail.com
Phone: +91-9846531531

Maharashtra – Mumbai

Star Infomatic Pvt. Ltd.
S-250, Ground floor, Sector-4,
Airoli, Navi Mumbai,
Mumbai-400708, India
Email: mumbai@star-technologies.co.in
Phone: +91-9899002699

West Bengal – Kolkata

Star Infomatic Pvt. Ltd.
Poddar Court, 7th Floor,
Office No. 711A, Gate-1,
18 Rabindra Sarani, Kolkata – 1
Email: kolkata@star-technologies.co.in
Phone: +91-8777016119

WORLDWIDE

AFRICA – Kenya – Nairobi

Star Technologies
Nairobi, Kenya
Sales representative: Mr. Keffer Kimemia
Mob: +254 710 438 086
Keffer@star-technologies.co.in

USA

Star Technologies Inc.
Address: IL 60173, USA
Email: info@startechnologiesus.com
Phone : +12242135828

MIDDLE EAST – Dubai

Vani Computer Equipment and Requisites Trading LLC
Office #1303, Musalla Tower. 13th Floor.
PO Box: 392943, Bur Dubai. Dubai – UAE.
Mob: +971568189636

Join our mailing list
to keep updated on our latest products and offerings.
JOIN TODAY
close-link

Request Call BackRequest Call Back

WhatsApp WhatsApp us